We're the experts

All across Germany and the Netherlands

Only those who look ahead get to look such a long way back

Head Office · Region East Berlin

WTG – focused on long-term relationships

Region West Münster · Coesfeld · Düsseldorf

Communication and security – WTG connects

Region Rhine-Main · Central Region Frankfurt | Hanover

WTG – more than a century of constant innovation

Region North · Region Netherlands Hamburg · Stralsund | Nijmegen

WTG gets there before the fire starts

WTG Control Centre Technology Coesfeld

WTG – we connect to the future

Region South Munich · Regensburg

  • 104

    years
    of success

  • 300

    highly skilled
    employees

  • 10

    locations
    all over Germany

  • 105

    partners
    worldwide

Your Experts

In today’s world of business, the need for security and efficiency in running innovative ICT infrastructures is absolute. WTG’s enormous reservoir of experience is single-mindedly dedicated to producing a highly distinctive and enduring standard of service. We respond to every technological challenge that faces us by applying the most exacting quality standards to produce perfectly tailored, future-oriented communication and security solutions. Medium-sized businesses, large corporations and public authorities and bodies have been relying on WTG’s solutions for more than 100 years.

AHEAD OF OUR TIME. SINCE 1913.

1910
1920
1930
1940
1950
1960
1970
1980
1990
2000
2010
2020
01/10/1913
Founded in Münster

Foundation in Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia

Westfälische Telefon-Gesellschaft starts operation in Münster on 1 October 1913. The company’s founding documents state that company founder Wilhelm Schütze registered the business on 6 October 1913. With activities in manufacturing and services in the telephony sector, WTG quickly establishes a large client base.

1913 – 1941
Telephone and signalling equipment

Overhead line construction, telephone and signalling equipment

From 1913 to 1941 the company’s main focus is centred on building overhead lines, laying cabling, high and low-voltage power as well as the production of telephones and serial installations for sale or rental, and the maintenance of such systems. WTG establishes its own workshop for the manufacture of the telephones from wood. Pneumatic post systems, electrical clockwork technology, fire alarms and signalling systems are also included in the company’s wide product range.

1928
Installation of direct long-distance dialling in Münster
1942
Expropriation during Nazi era
1945 – 1950
Reconstruction in Berlin

Reconstruction in Berlin

In 1945, immediately after the end of the war, Werner Schütze, son of the company’s founder, re-founds WTG in Berlin. As a member of the association of businesses for the reconstruction of Germany (Verband der Aufbaufirmen) WTG, now employing more than 100 people, takes on responsibility for the construction and maintenance of telephone systems in the country.

1948
New business establishment in Münster
1950 – 1970
Patent and product campaign

WTG in-house developments are registered for patent protection

In the early 50’s, WTG introduces a number of proprietary developments to the market, including the WTG master clock, the WTG door opener or WTG’s “Lumatic” automatic dimmer. WTG’s pioneering inventiveness is demonstrated through the development of a precursor to today’s mobile phone.

1952
Public mobile overland radio

Keeping an eye on the trends

In 1952, after intensive international patent research on radio telephones, WTG develops a precursor to today’s mobile phone – a system at the time called a “public mobile overland radio service”. Target customers for the new radio telephone include the police and fire services as well as the shipping and mining sectors.

1958
Development of Berlin’s first taxi radio system
1966
First bus advertisement in Münster

WTG marketing in the 1960s

Werner Schütze proudly presents WTG’s first bus advertisement – public transport in Münster under the WTG name.

1970 – 1990
Telecommunication and security technology

Telephone, telex, datex, fax, networks, intruder and fire alarm systems

In the meantime, WTG’s services mainly involve telecommunication and networking technologies (telephone, telex, datex, fax), as well as the entire gamut of security offerings (intruder and fire alarms, signalling systems, etc.). WTG celebrates its 75th anniversary in 1988.

1988
75 Years of WTG

75 Years of WTG

WTG celebrates its 75th anniversary in Münster, the town in which it was founded. Employees from Münster and Berlin celebrate in the traditional way with the “Kiepenkerl” – symbol of the city of Münster.

1990
Management goes into its third generation

Company management remains within the family

Dr. Rudolf Schütze takes over management of the company in 1989, followed by his son, Gerrit Schütze in 1990. Gerrit, grandson of the company’s founder, leads the WTG into the next century.

since 1990
WTG’s 3 business segments & new locations

Expansion of WTG’s three core competencies and addition of new locations

WTG’s management pushes its core competencies into continuous expansion mode from 1990 on: IT & communication solutions, security systems and control centre technology. WTG reinforces its nationwide presence with the opening of new bases for WTG Technologies in Hamburg and Hanover, for WTG Solutions and WTG Networks in Munich, as well as a new WTG base in Frankfurt. It also opens its first subsidiary in the Netherlands with the foundation of the WTG B.V. Westfälische Telecommunicatie Maatschappij Nijmegen.

1998
Foundation of WTG Control Centre Technology

WTG Control Centre Technology is founded in Münster, relocating later to Coesfeld

WTG Leitstellentechnik GmbH (WTG Control Centre Technology) is founded in Münster in 1998. This development gives WTG a separate company structure especially for this highly specialised business segment. The subsidiary then relocates to Coesfeld in 2000. The success of such inventions as EURO ALERT, an advanced intelligent control centre management system, forms an essential part of WTG’s continued prosperity.

1999
Foundation of WTG Technologies
2001
Foundation of WTG Communication

Foundation of management holding WTG Communication in Berlin

WTG Communication GmbH is founded as the WTG group’s holding company in 2001. The reasoning behind its founding as the shareholder of all WTG subsidiaries is to facilitate centralised management of all strategic skills within the entire WTG consortium.

2002
Opening of WTG in Hanover
2009
Foundation of WTG Netherlands
2010
Foundation of WTG Solutions
2013
Launch of cloud solution

Launch of a new cloud solution for business communication

Comulus AG is founded in 2013 as a WTG spin-off – a cloud provider operating nationwide, whose core competencies are centred on voice, video, unified communication and collaborative working.

2013
100 Years of WTG

100 years of WTG. We connect to the future.

In 2013 WTG celebrates its centenary under the slogan: “Only those who look ahead get to look such a long way back”. Innovation and future-oriented investment policy, together with highly motivated employees, form the basis of the company’s continued success.

2014
Opening of WTG in Frankfurt
2016
300 employees at 11 locations

300 Employees in Germany and the Netherlands

WTG today employs about 300 people at 11 locations, making it one of the biggest players of its industry – the WTG consortium provides three main core competencies from under a single roof: IT & communication, security systems and control centre technology.

WTG Careers

Work at WTG

We at WTG are a steadily growing company constantly on the lookout for enthusiastic new employees and talented trainees.

Read on

WTG PREMIUM PARTNERS

Avaya

Avaya is a leading global provider of solutions for customer and team engagement. The company provides technologies for unified communications and collaboration, contact center and customer experience management, and networking, along with related services to large enterprises, midmarket companies, small businesses and government organizations around the world. Avaya Engagement Solutions bring people together with the right information at the right time in the right context, helping to enable a higher level of engagement between customers, teams, employees and partners to improve efficiency and quickly address critical business challenges. Designed to be highly scalable, reliable, secure and flexible, these solutions help reduce costs and simplify management while providing a platform for next-generation engagement and collaboration. Furthermore, they are available in a variety of deployment models including public, hybrid and private cloud as well as on a customer’s premises. WTG is an Avaya Enterprise VAR Diamond Partner – herewith WTG has achieved the highest level within the new Avaya Edge partner program (in effect since October 1, 2016).

Mitel

Mitel is a business communication expert powering more than 2 billion connections every day, including over 33 million daily cloud connections. Offering the best path to the cloud has made Mitel the fastest-growing global cloud communication provider in the world. Mitel helps companies connect, collaborate and take care of their customers anywhere, anytime, over any device. With more than 2500 channel partners globally and with over 40 years of experience providing business communication solutions, more than 60 million users in 100 countries have entrusted Mitel with their communication needs. WTG is a Mitel Gold Partner.

Comulus

Comulus is a German cloud provider specialised in the areas of voice, video, unified communication and collaborative technologies. Through its focus on innovation, security and continuous development, Comulus can provide the very best possible cloud products for enterprises of any size, providing maximum data security by using data centres based in Germany. Comulus aims to provide the highest possible quality in their products at the best possible price. This claim provides the foundation that allows them to achieve well-planned, sustainable growth and the best possible value for money. WTG is a Comulus Gold Partner.

 

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard has been creating new technological opportunities for over 75 years, providing people, enterprises, public authorities and society in general with new capacities – responding to individual customer needs with novel print solutions, personal computing offerings, software, services and IT infrastructure. As of 1 November 2015, the US-based group split into two companies, one to concentrate on the PC and printer business and the other on the enterprise IT sector. The enterprise arm, which has taken over the original group’s entire IT portfolio, now operates under the name Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE). WTG is a HPE Business Partner.

Unify

Unify is one of the world’s leading communications software and services firms, providing integrated communications solutions for approximately 75 percent of the Fortune Global 500. Unify solutions unify multiple networks, devices and applications into one easy-to-use platform that allows teams to engage in rich and meaningful conversations. The result is a transformation of how the enterprise communicates and collaborates that amplifies collective effort, energizes the business, and enhances business performance. Unify has a strong heritage of product reliability, innovation, open standards and security. Unify is an Atos company. WTG is a Unify Partner: Professional OpenScape 4000 / Professional OpenScape Business.

VMware

VMware is a global leader in cloud infrastructure and business mobility. Built on the industry-leading virtualization technology, VMware’s solutions deliver a brave new model of IT that is fluid, instant and more secure. Customers can innovate faster by rapidly developing, automatically delivering and more safely consuming any application. VMware has more than 500,000 customers and 75,000 partners. WTG is a VMware Partner: Professional Solution Provider.

Esser by Honeywell

Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies that address some of the world’s most critical challenges around the global macrotrends such as energy efficiency, clean energy generation, safety and security, and globalization. Honeywell’s three businesses – Aerospace, Automation and Control Solutions, and Performance Materials and Technologies – are all built on differentiation through technology. Honeywell is uniquely positioned to blend physical products with software – for the commercial as well as residential markets – enabling a safer, more comfortable and more productive world. Within the division Honeywell Fire Safety, Esser offers a broad, future-oriented portfolio of custom-made fire protection concepts and innovative voice evacuation systems. This makes Esser one of the leading experts for safety in buildings. WTG is a FlexES Partner.

CERTIFICATES AND MEMBERSHIPS

ISO 9001:2008

Systematically planning, analysing and evaluating all business processes is an essential part of the toolkit used by WTG in its quality management efforts. Our management system – which conforms to DIN EN ISO 9001, committing all the company’s business units to a process of continuous improvement – makes it possible for our customers to compare agreed service levels against the services actually provided. As a company that has been certified for many years now, WTG satisfies all requirements listed in the process-related DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 standard, a norm that focuses on the customer and employee orientation of the company as well as the quality of partnership relationships with suppliers.

VdS

In order to ensure effective prevention of damage, the installation of systems in the area of fire protection and security technology must be carried out by organisations who can prove that they possess both the qualified specialist personnel with well-grounded specialised competences and the appropriate technical equipment for installation and maintenance of such systems. VdS (the official German agency for establishing standards in fire and security systems) offers an appropriate certification procedure for such installation firms. WTG Berlin is a VdS-recognised installation company for both intruder alarm and for fire alarm systems.

DIN 14675

DIN 14675 provides the rules applicable to the construction and operation of fire alarm systems, fully considering fire prevention regulations and the requirements of planning authorities. Through their possession of DIN 14675, WTG Berlin, WTG Münster and WTG Solutions have all achieved the planning certification that covers in the requirements for the planning, project design, mounting, installation, commissioning, handover and maintenance of fire alarm systems. The DIN 14675 standard was extended in 2012 to include requirements on the expertise of firms specialised in voice alarm systems. WTG Berlin is a specialist firm certified according to DIN 14675 for fire alarms and voice alarm systems.

PQ VOB

The pre-qualification for construction companies (PQ VOB) – a test and documentation process to check their capacities independently of any particular project – stimulates competition in terms of quality between reputable high-performance businesses in the German construction sector. Public service contractors – including federal, regional and local contracting agencies, among other types of public contractor – put a particular emphasis on the value the PQ as an indicator of quality. WTG Berlin is pre-qualified for carrying out quality electrical work.

GFT

The GFT is a business association with about 200 medium-sized system providers in the telecommunications sector. With about 7,000 employees and external sales figure of more than one billion euros, this telecommunication business association acts as a comprehensive sales and service network in Germany. WTG has been a member of GFT for many years.

VAF

The VAF represents about 200 independent system providers and specialist companies in the telecommunications, information and security technology businesses. Member firms market and implement professional solutions and provide services through their own highly-qualified specialist personnel – primarily in the market for medium-sized business customers. VAF’s core task is to promote its members as independent system providers operating in the sector. VAF was first set up in 1951 as an association of providers of telephone systems by twelve founding specialist companies – among them WTG.

THERE FOR YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE!

Head OFFICE & Region East REGION NORTH CENTRAL REGION REGION WEST REGION RHEIN-MAIN REGION SOUTH REGION NETHERLANDS

CONTACT

WTG holding GmbH
Max-Dohrn-Straße 8-10 | 10589 Berlin
Tel +49 (30) 85001 - 0
Fax +49 (30) 85001 -122

WTG Berlin
WTG Westfälische Telefon-Gesellschaft Wilhelm Schütze mbH Berlin
Max-Dohrn-Straße 8-10 | 10589 Berlin
Tel +49 (30) 85001 - 0
Fax +49 (30) 85001 -122

WTG communication GmbH
Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 4 | 22335 Hamburg
Tel +49 (40) 23806 - 0
Fax +49 (40) 23806 - 110

WTG Technical Site Stralsund

WTG communication GmbH
Tiedthof, Goseriede 4 | 30159 Hannover
Tel +49 (511) 220605 - 0
Fax +49 (511) 220605 - 55

WTG communication GmbH
Rösnerstraße 8 | 48155 Münster
Tel +49 (251) 3993 - 0
Fax +49 (251) 3993 - 660

WTG Leitstellentechnik GmbH
Wetmarstraße 2 | 48653 Coesfeld
Tel +49 (2541) 8004 - 0
Fax +49 (2541) 8004 - 10

WTG Technical Site Düsseldorf

WTG communication GmbH
Eisenstraße 2-4 | 65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel +49 (69) 247483 - 100
Fax +49 (69) 247483 - 110

WTG communication GmbH
Föhringer Allee 1 | 85774 Unterföhring
Tel +49 (89) 30905588 - 0
Fax +49 (89) 30905588 - 99

WTG Technical Site Regensburg

WTG B.V. Westfälische Telecommunicatie Maatschappij
Toernooiveld 300 | 6525 EC Nijmegen, NL
Tel +31 (24) 351 21 23

Kontaktformular EN

Wir sind Experten

Deutschlandweit und in den Niederlanden

IT UND KOMMUNIKATION

Next Generation Communication

SICHERHEITSSYSTEME

Ganzheitlicher Schutz

LEITSTELLENTECHNIK

Verlässliches Notfallmanagement

WTG in 3 Minuten > Sichere und wirtschaftliche ITK Infrastrukturen sind heutzutage elementar für den geschäftlichen Erfolg. Die WTG begegnet jeder technologischen Herausforderung auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau – mit bedarfsgerechten und zukunftskompatiblen Kommunikations- und Sicherheitslösungen sowie nachhaltigem Service. Seit über 100 Jahren vertrauen mittlere und große Unter­nehmen, Behörden und Organisationen auf Lösungen der WTG.

  • 104

    Jahre
    erfolgreich

  • 10

    Standorte
    deutschlandweit

  • 105

    Partner
    weltweit

  • 310000

    User
    täglich

Der Zeit voraus. Seit 1913.

1910
1920
1930
1940
1950
1960
1970
1980
1990
2000
2010
2020
01.10.1913
Gründung in Münster

Gründung in Münster

Am 1. Oktober 1913 nimmt die Westfälische Telefon-Gesellschaft in Münster ihren Betrieb auf. Das Gewerbeanmeldebuch dokumentiert den 6. Oktober 1913 als Tag der Anmeldung durch den Firmengründer Wilhelm Schütze. Mit Produktion und Dienstleistung rund um’s Telefon baut sich die WTG schnell einen großen Kundenstamm auf.

1913 – 1941
Telefon- und Signal-Anlagen

Freileitungsbau, Telefon- und Signal-Anlagen

Schwerpunkte der WTG von 1913 bis 1941 sind der Freileitungsbau, der Telefon-Erdkabelbau, Stark- und Schwachstrom sowie die Fertigung von Telefonen und Reihenanlagen zum Kauf und zur Miete sowie deren Instandhaltung. Für die Herstellung der Telefonapparate aus Holz verfügt die WTG sogar über eine eigene Schreinerei. Auch Rohrpost- und Elektrische Uhr-Anlagen, Feuermelder- sowie Signal-Anlagen zählen bereits zur breiten Leistungspalette der WTG.

1928
Installation Selbstwählamt in Münster
1942
Enteignung während der NS-Zeit
1945 – 1950
Wiederaufbau in Berlin

Wiederaufbau in Berlin

Gleich nach Kriegsende baut Werner Schütze, Sohn des Firmengründers, die WTG 1945 in Berlin wieder auf. Mit mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern übernimmt die WTG als Mitglied im Verband der Aufbaufirmen als eine der ersten Firmen nach dem Krieg den Auf- und Einbau sowie die Wartung von Telefonanlagen.

1948
Neue Betriebsstätte in Münster
1950 – 1970
Patent- und Produktoffensive

WTG Eigenentwicklungen werden zum Patent angemeldet

Beginnend in den 50er-Jahren werden viele Eigenentwicklungen auf den Markt gebracht, wie die WTG Hauptuhr, der WTG Türöffner oder der WTG Automatische Abblender „Lumatic“. Der große WTG Erfindergeist zeigt sich in der Entwicklung des Vorläufers des heutigen Mobiltelefons.

1952
Öffentlicher beweglicher Landfunk

Den Trend im Blick

Nach internationalen Patentrecherchen zum Thema Funk-Telefon entwickelt die WTG mit dem sog. Öffentlichen beweglichen Landfunkdienst bereits 1952 den Vorläufer des Mobilfunks. Zielgruppe für das neue Funk-Telefon sind Polizei, Feuerwehr, Segler und Bergarbeiter.

1958
Entwicklung 1. Berliner Taxi-Funkanlage
1966
1. Bus-Werbung in Münster

WTG Marketing in den 60er-Jahren

Werner Schütze präsentiert stolz die 1. Bus-Werbung – öffentlicher Nahverkehr in Münster mit großem WTG Namenszug.

1970 – 1990
Telekommunikations- und Sicherheitstechnik

Telefon, Telex, Datex, Fax, Netzwerk, EMA, BMA

Die Dienstleistungen der WTG umfassen inzwischen Telekommunikations- und Netzwerktechnik (Telefon, Telex, Datex, Fax) sowie die gesamte Palette der Sicherheitstechnik (Einbruch-, Brandmelde- und Signalanlagen). 1988 feiert die WTG ihr 75-jähriges Jubiläum.

1988
75 Jahre WTG

75 Jahre WTG

Am Gründungsort Münster begeht die WTG 1988 ihr 75-jähriges Jubiläum. Die Kollegen aus Münster und Berlin feiern traditionsbewusst mit Kiepenkerl, dem Münsteraner Stadt-Symbol.

1990
Geschäftsführung in 3. Generation

Die Geschäftsführung bleibt in Familienhand

Nachdem 1989 der Gesellschafter Dr. Rudolf Schütze die Geschäftsführung übernommen hat, folgt ihm 1990 sein Sohn Gerrit F. Schütze als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter. Der Enkel des Firmengründers führt die WTG ins nächste Jahrtausend.

seit 1990
3 WTG Geschäftsfelder & neue Standorte

Ausbau der 3 Kernkompetenzen und des Standort-Netzwerkes

Seit den 90er-Jahren werden die Kernkompetenzen der WTG kontinuierlich ausgebaut: IT & Kommunikations­lösungen, Sicherheitssysteme und Leitstellentechnik. Mit der Eröffnung der WTG Technologies in Hamburg und Hannover, der WTG Solutions und WTG Networks in München, der WTG Frankfurt etabliert die WTG ihre bundesweite Präsenz und gründet mit der WTG B.V. Westfälische Telecommunicatie Maatschappij in Nijmegen ihre erste Niederlassung in den Niederlanden.

1998
Gründung WTG Leitstellentechnik

Gründung WTG Leitstellentechnik in Münster, später Coesfeld

Mit der Ausgründung der WTG Leitstellentechnik GmbH in Münster wird 1998 dieses hochspezialisierte Geschäftsfeld der WTG eine eigene Operationseinheit. 2000 erfolgt der Umzug nach Coesfeld. Eigenentwicklungen wie der EURO ALERT, das intelligente Leitstellenmanagement-System der WTG, sind Teil des Erfolgs.

1999
Gründung WTG Technologies
2001
Gründung WTG Communication

Gründung der Managementholding WTG Communication in Berlin

Die WTG Communication GmbH wird 2001 als Managementholding gegründet. Als Gesellschafterin der einzelnen Niederlassungen leitet sie von Berlin aus die strategischen Geschicke der gesamten WTG Unternehmensgruppe.

2002
Eröffnung WTG in Hannover
2009
Gründung WTG Niederlande
2010
Gründung WTG Solutions
2013
Launch der Cloud-Lösung

Launch der Cloud-Lösung für Businesskommunikation

Als bundesweit agierender Cloud-Provider mit Schwerpunkt Voice, Video, Unified Communication und Collaboration wird 2013 die Comulus AG als WTG Spin-off gegründet.

2013
100 Jahre WTG

100 Jahre WTG. Mit uns verbindet man Zukunft.

Die WTG zelebriert 2013 mit ihrer Jubiläumsparty die 100-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte – das Motto: „Nur wer immer nach vorne denkt, kann so weit zurückblicken“. Innovatives Handeln und zukunftsorientiertes Wirtschaften bilden zusammen mit den hochmotivierten Mitarbeitern das Fundament des Erfolgs.

2014
Eröffnung WTG in Frankfurt
2016
300 Mitarbeiter an 11 Standorten

300 Mitarbeiter deutschlandweit und in den Niederlanden

Mit rund 300 Mitarbeitern an 11 Standorten zählt die WTG heute zu den größten Anbietern der Branche – die WTG Unternehmensgruppe vereint drei bedeutende Kompetenzfelder unter einem Dach: IT & Kommunikation, Sicherheitssysteme und Leitstellentechnik.

WTG Blog

ARBEITSPLATZ DER ZUKUNFT

Wie werden wir in der Zukunft arbeiten? Welche Werkzeuge nutzen Unternehmen, und warum lohnt es sich, etwas genauer hinzuschauen? ...

weiterlesen

WTG Karriere

Arbeiten bei der WTG

Wir sind ständig auf qualitativem Wachstumskurs und auf der Suche nach begeisterungsfähigen Mitarbeitern und talentierten Azubis.

weiterlesen

WTG PREMIUM PARTNER

Avaya

Avaya ist ein weltweiter Anbieter von Kommunikations­systemen für Unternehmen jeder Größenordnung. Dazu gehören Lösungen für Unified Communications, Contact Center und Networking. Die Lösungen von Avaya bringen die richtigen Personen mit den richtigen Informationen zur richtigen Zeit zusammen und helfen den Unternehmen damit, effizienter zu arbeiten und wichtige Herausforderungen schnell und wirksam anzugehen. Die Systeme sind auf Skalierbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Flexibilität ausgelegt und tragen zu Kosteneinsparungen und einfacheren Verwaltungsabläufen bei. Gleichzeitig bieten sie eine moderne Plattform für eine Zusammenarbeit der nächsten Generation und können beim Kunden vor Ort oder in virtuellen Umgebungen – öffentlich oder privat – bereitgestellt werden. WTG ist Avaya Diamond Partner im Track Enterprise VAR – damit hat die WTG im neuen Avaya Edge Partner Programm (gültig seit 01.10.2016) den höchsten Level inne.

Mitel

Mitel ermöglicht mehr als 2 Milliarden Verbindungen täglich und unterstützt Unternehmen in der Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden. 33 Millionen der Verbindungen fallen in den Bereich der Cloud-Kommunikation und machen Mitel damit zu einem der schnell wachsenden Anbieter in diesem Segment. Mit mehr als 2.500 Partnern in über 100 Ländern kümmern sich die Mitel Kommunikations­experten um mehr als 60 Millionen Nutzer weltweit. WTG ist Mitel Gold Partner.

Comulus

Comulus ist ein bundesweit agierender Cloud-Provider mit dem Schwerpunkt Voice, Video, Unified Communication und Collaboration. Durch Innovation, Sicherheit und ständige Weiterentwicklung bietet Comulus die besten Cloud-Angebote für Unternehmen jeder Größe an. Mit Rechenzentren in Deutschland realisiert Comulus eine geschlossene und sichere End-to-End Lösung. Ein maximaler Qualitätsanspruch in Produkt und Service in Kombination mit einem perfekten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist der Grundstein für das gesunde und nachhaltige Wachstum von Comulus. WTG ist Comulus Gold Partner.

 

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard schafft seit über 75 Jahren neue technologische Möglichkeiten, die Personen, Unternehmen, Behörden und der Gesellschaft bedeutende Chancen eröffnen – mit Drucklösungen, Personal Computing, Software, Services und IT-Infrastrukturen zur Bewältigung kundenspezifischer Probleme. Mit Wirkung zum 1. November 2015 teilte sich der US-amerikanische Konzern in zwei Firmen auf – entlang der Trennlinie zwischen PC/Drucker- und Unternehmens-IT-Geschäft. Das Unternehmenskundengeschäft mit dem gesamten IT-Portfolio operiert unter dem Namen Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE). WTG ist HPE Business Partner.

Unify

Unify ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Kommunikationssoftware und -services, das annähernd 75 % der „Global 500“-Unternehmen mit seinen integrierten Kommunikationslösungen beliefert. Die Lösungen vereinen unterschiedliche Netzwerke, Geräte und Applikationen auf einer einzigen, einfach bedienbaren Plattform, die Teams einen umfassenden und effizienten Austausch ermöglicht. Damit verändert sich die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmen kommunizieren und zusammenarbeiten, nachhaltig – die Teamleistung wird verstärkt, das Geschäft belebt und die Business-Performance erheblich verbessert. Unify blickt auf eine lange Tradition in Bezug auf verlässliche Produkte, Innovationen, offene Standards und Sicherheit zurück. Seit 2016 ist Unify eine Atos Tochtergesellschaft. WTG ist Unify Partner: Professional OpenScape 4000 / Professional OpenScape Business.

VMware

VMware, weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Cloud-Infrastruktur und Unternehmensmobilität, bietet auf Basis seiner erfolgreichen Virtualisierungstechnologie Lösungen für ein neues IT-Modell: flexibel, adaptiv und sicher. Kunden können Innovationen schneller vorantreiben, indem sie Anwendungen einfach entwickeln, automatisch bereitstellen und sicher betreiben können. VMware verfügt über 500.000 Kunden und über ein globales Partnernetzwerk aus 75.000 Partnern. WTG ist VMware Partner: Professional Solution Provider.

Esser by Honeywell

Honeywell, ein weltweit führender Anbieter für Luftfahrt­technik, Technik in Gebäuden und Spezialchemikalien, liefert Lösungen rund um die globalen Macro-Trends zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität: zur Erzeugung und effizienten Nutzung von ‚Clean Energy‘, zur Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit, zur Erhöhung von Schutz und Sicherheit. Unternehmen und Kommunen sowie Privat­personen setzen auf Sicherheit, Schutz und Kontrolle durch Sensor-, Detektor- und Scanning-Technologie sowie Gebäude- und Prozess-Lösungen von Honeywell. Im Bereich Honeywell Fire Safety ist Esser mit einem umfangreichen und zukunftsweisenden Portfolio an maßgeschneiderten Brand­schutzkonzepten und professionellen Sprachalarm­anlagen der Experte für Sicherheit im Gebäude. WTG ist FlexES Partner.

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN UND MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN

ISO 9001:2008

Die systematische Planung, Analyse und Bewertung aller Geschäftsprozesse gehört zu den unverzichtbaren Instrumentarien des WTG Qualitätsmanagements. Das Management-System gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001, das alle Bereiche des Unternehmens zu kontinuierlicher Verbesserung verpflichtet, ermöglicht unseren Kunden stets einen verlässlichen Abgleich zwischen Leistungsverpflichtung und Leistungserbringung. Als langjährig zertifiziertes Unternehmen erfüllt die WTG alle Anforderungen der prozessorientierten Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, die Kunden- und Mitarbeiterorientierung sowie partnerschaftliche Lieferantenbeziehungen in den Mittelpunkt der Geschäfts­tätigkeit stellt.

VdS

Zur Sicherstellung einer wirkungsvollen Schadenverhütung muss die Errichtung von Anlagen der Brandschutz- und Sicherungstechnik von Unternehmen durchgeführt werden, die nachweislich sowohl über qualifiziertes Fachpersonal mit fundierten Fachkenntnissen als auch über eine geeignete technische Ausrüstung für Montage und Instandhaltung verfügen. VdS bietet entsprechende Errichter-Anerkennungs­verfahren. Die WTG Berlin ist VdS-anerkannte Errichterfirma für Einbruchmeldeanlagen sowie für Brandmeldeanlagen.

DIN 14675

Die DIN 14675 enthält Anwendungsregeln für den Aufbau und Betrieb von Brandmeldeanlagen unter Berücksichtigung der bauordnungsrechtlichen und feuerwehrspezifischen Anforderungen. Mit der DIN 14675 haben die WTG Berlin, WTG Münster und WTG Solutions die bauordnungsrechtliche Zertifizierung erworben, welche die Planung, Projektierung, Montage, Installation, Inbetriebsetzung, Abnahme und Instandhaltung von Brandmeldeanlagen umfasst. 2012 erfuhr die Norm DIN 14675 eine Erweiterung um die Anforderungen an die Kompetenz von Fachfirmen für Sprachalarmierung. Die WTG Berlin ist nach DIN 14675 zertifizierte Fachfirma für Brandmeldeanlagen und Sprachalarmanlagen.

PQ VOB

Die Präqualifizierung von Bauunternehmen (PQ-VOB) – eine auftragsunabhängige Prüfung und Dokumentation ihrer Eignung – stärkt den Qualitätswettbewerb zwischen seriösen und leistungsfähigen Unternehmen auf dem deutschen Bausektor. Insbesondere öffentliche Auftraggeber – Vergabe­stellen des Bundes, der Länder, der Kommunen und sonstige öffentlicher Auftraggeber (öAG) – schätzen die PQ als Ausdruck von Qualität. Die WTG Berlin ist präqualifiziertes Unternehmen für Elektroarbeiten.

GFT

Die GFT ist ein Unternehmensverbund von ca. 200 mittel­ständischen Systemhäusern der Telekommunikations­branche. Mit ca. 7.000 Mitarbeitern und einem Außenumsatz von über 1 Mrd. € bildet der Unternehmensverbund Telekommunikation ein flächendeckendes Vertriebs- und Servicenetz in Deutschland. Die WTG ist langjähriges GFT Mitglied.

VAF

Der VAF vertritt bundesweit 200 unabhängige Systemhäuser und Fachunternehmen in der Telekommunikations-, Informations- und Sicherheitstechnik. Die Mitglieds­unternehmen vermarkten und realisieren professionelle Lösungen und erbringen Dienstleistungen mit eigenem, qualifizierten Fachpersonal – überwiegend im Markt mittelständischer Firmenkunden. Kernaufgabe des VAF ist die Förderung der Mitglieder als Branche unabhängiger System­häuser. Der VAF wurde 1951 von zwölf Fachunternehmen – darunter die WTG – als Verband der Aufbaufirmen von Fernmeldeanlagen gegründet.

Überall Für Sie da!

HEADQUARTER & REGION OST REGION NORD REGION MITTE REGION WEST REGION RHEIN-MAIN REGION SÜD REGION NIEDERLANDE

KONTAKT

WTG holding GmbH
Max-Dohrn-Straße 8-10 | 10589 Berlin
Fon +49 (30) 85001 - 0
Fax +49 (30) 85001 -122

WTG Berlin
WTG Westfälische Telefon-Gesellschaft Wilhelm Schütze mbH Berlin
Max-Dohrn-Straße 8-10 | 10589 Berlin
Fon +49 (30) 85001 - 0
Fax +49 (30) 85001 -122

WTG communication GmbH
Geschwister-Beschütz-Bogen 4 | 22335 Hamburg
Fon +49 (40) 23806 - 0
Fax +49 (40) 23806 - 110

WTG Technischer Standort Stralsund

WTG communication GmbH
Tiedthof, Goseriede 4 | 30159 Hannover
Fon +49 (511) 220605 - 0
Fax +49 (511) 220605 - 55

WTG communication GmbH
Rösnerstraße 8 | 48155 Münster
Fon +49 (251) 3993 - 0
Fax +49 (251) 3993 - 660

WTG Leitstellentechnik GmbH
Wetmarstraße 2 | 48653 Coesfeld
Fon +49 (2541) 8004 - 0
Fax +49 (2541) 8004 - 10

WTG Technischer Standort Düsseldorf

WTG communication GmbH
Eisenstraße 2-4 | 65428 Rüsselsheim
Fon +49 (69) 247483 - 100
Fax +49 (69) 247483 - 110

WTG communication GmbH
Föhringer Allee 1 | 85774 Unterföhring
Fon +49 (89) 30905588 - 0
Fax +49 (89) 30905588 - 99

WTG Technischer Standort Regensburg

WTG B.V. Westfälische Telecommunicatie Maatschappij
Toernooiveld 300 | 6525 EC Nijmegen, NL
Fon +31 (24) 351 21 23

Kontaktformular